

Shannual State Conference of

AONSI

DELHI NCR State Chapter

Sunday 22nd September 2024 Hotel The Suryaa, New Friends Colony, New Delhi

Theme - Restoring Form, Function & Aesthetics



We are delighted to invite you to attend the 8th Annual State Conference of AOMSI Delhi NCR State chapter on Sunday, 22nd September at Hotel The Suryaa, New Friends Colony, New Delhi. This prestigious event will bring together leading experts, researchers, and practitioners from Delhi NCR and all across our country to share insights, innovations, and advancements in the field of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery.

Conference Highlights:

- Keynote Lecture: Hear from renowned speakers and pioneers in oral and maxillofacial surgery and have an opportunity to interact with them directly.
- **Present your Research:** This is an excellent opportunity for our young and budding maxillofacial surgeons to present their work, Postgraduate students can present their posters/papers.
- Scientific Sessions: Engage with cutting-edge research presentations and case studies.
- Exhibition/Trade: Explore the latest technologies, equipment, and solutions from industry leaders in Maxillofacial Surgery, Implantology, Facial Aesthetics & Biomaterials
- **Networking Opportunities**: Connect with peers, mentors, and industry professionals.

Key Details:

- Date: 22nd September, 2024
- Venue: Hotel The Suryaa, New Friends Colony, New Delhi

• Registration:

CATEGORY	EARLY BIRD (VALID TILL JULY 31ST)	AUGUST 1ST TILL 15TH SEPTEMBER	15TH SEPTEMBER TILL ON SPOT REGISTRATION
DELEGATE AOMSI	Rs. 2950/-*	Rs.3540/-*	Rs.4130/-*
PG STUDENT AOMSI	Rs.2124/-*	Rs.2478/-*	Rs.3304/-*
DELEGATE NON-AOMSI	Rs.3540/-*	Rs.4130/-*	Rs.4720/-*
CONFERENCE DINNER (Optional)	Rs.2596/-*		

Bank Account Details:-

BANK NAME: KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Ltd

A/C NAME: Aomsi - Delhi NCR Chapter Conference

A/C NUMBER : 2949226381 A/C TYPE : CURRENT ACCONT

BRANCH: KPA Aliyar Arcade, Next to IMAhall powerhouse

Junction, Aluva, Kerela, India - 683101

IFSC CODE: KKBK0009290

• Important:-

- After registration & account transfer you are requested to fill in the Google form separately mentioning your Transaction IDs/screenshots & Date.
- Details can also be shared with Dr.Imran Khan (9958756661) Org— Secretary via WhatsApp or with Dr. Deborah Sybil (9910766166)
 Chairperson, Registration Committee.
- Please Note that filling out the Google form is mandatory for registration. All the delegates interested in participating in the Banquet must mark a tick on the Banquet option in the form
- PGs have to attach a letter from their institution.
- Abstract Submission Deadline: To be shared soon

Your participation will greatly contribute to the conference's success and provide you with an excellent platform to showcase your work, exchange ideas, and foster collaborations.

To register for the conference or more information, please write to us via email ID - 8thannualconferencedncr@gmail.com

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us on +91 9958756661

We look forward to welcoming you to what promises to be an inspiring and productive event.

Warm regards,
Organising Team
8th Annual Conference of AOMSI Delhi NCR State Chapter

8th ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF AOMSI DELHI NCR STATE CHAPTER ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Patrons	Dr. Arun P. Setia Dr. Janak Raj Sabharwal Dr. Dhirendra Srivastava Dr. Anusuya Sharma Dr. Lt. Gen. N.K. Sahoo	
Advisors	Dr. Sanjeev K. Saxena Dr. Manoj Goel Dr. Sanjay Singh Dr. Sujata Mohanty Dr. Parvesh Mehra	
Organizing Chairman	Dr. Rohit Chandra	
Organizing Co-Chairman	Dr. Anurag Singh	
Organizing Secretary	Dr. Imran Khan	
Joint Organizing Secretaries	Dr. Ankur Rustagi Dr. Shashank Tayal	
Treasurer	Dr. Vidhi C. Rathi	
Chairman Scientific Committee	Dr. Ashish Gupta	
Co-Chairman Scientific ommittee	Dr. Zainab Chaudhary Dr. Ashish Sharma	

8th ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF AOMSI DELHI NCR STATE CHAPTER ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Chairman Registration Committee	Dr. Deborah Sybil
Co-Chairman Registration Committee	Dr. Lokesh Chandra Dr. Himanshu Bhutani
Chairman, Trade	Dr. Gagan Khare
Co-Chairman, Trade	Dr. Akash Sachdeva Dr. Varun Arya
Chairman Reception Committee	Dr. Nagaraj
Co-Chairman Reception Committee	Dr. Sachin Sachdeva Dr. Sneha Sharma
Chairman Feedback Committee	Dr. A.B. Lall
Co-Chairman Feedback Committee	Dr. Rohit Punga Dr. Nitin Bhagat
Chairman Audio/Visual Committee	Dr. Apoorva Mowar

AOMSI Office Bearers

Delhi NCR AOMSI Office Bearers

President DR. BHAGAVANDAS RAI. A

> Hon. Gen. Secretary DR. S GIRISH RAO

Hon. Treasurer DR. RAJASEKHAR GADDIPATI

> Hon. Editor DR. AMIT DHAWAN

> Vice - President DR. SHAJI THOMAS

President Elect DR. MANIKANDHAN

Immediate past President DR. VIKAS DHUPAR

Joint Secretary
DR. RAKSHIT V S KHANDEPARKER

Joint Treasurer

IAOMS Representative DR. ANJAN KUMAR SHAH

Representative to AAOMS DR. JIMSON. S.

President Dr. Rohit Chandra

Immediate Past President Dr. Ashish Gupta

Vice President Dr. Gagan Khare

Hon. Secretary Dr. Imran Khan

Treasurer Dr. Vidhi C Rathi

Joint Secretary Dr. Ankur Rustagi

Editor Dr. Alok Bhatnagar

Representative to the National Body Dr. Zainab Chaudhary

EC Members

Dr. Shashank Tayal
Dr. Zainab Chaudhary
Dr. Deborah Sybil
Dr. Amit Gupta
Dr. Mukesh Soni
Dr. Ashish Sharma
Dr. Pallavi Srivastava
Dr. Karan Sublok
Dr. Nitin Moral
Dr. Nitin Bhagat